School Board Members

           
                                                                     

You may email the board at: DoverSchoolBoard@dover.k12.nh.us.

 

 
Board Members and Contact Information
                       

Amanda L. Russell, Chairperson, At Large

20 Cranbrook Lane, (603) 343-5269
a.russell@dover.k12.nh.us

Betsey Andrews Parker, Vice Chair, At Large

34 Gladiola Way, (603) 817-4945
b.andrewsparker@dover.k12.nh.us

Kathleen Morrison, Secretary, At Large

4 Florence Street, (603) 205-4237
k.morrison@dover.k12.nh.us

Keith Holt,  At Large

45 Oak Street, (603) 275-0686
k.holt@dover.k12.nh.us

Matthew Lahr, At Large

11 Sunset Drive, (603) 512-3883
m.lahr@dover.k12.nh.us

Carolyn Mebert, At Large

254 Dover Point Road, (603) 969-1530
c.mebert@dover.k12.nh.us

Michelle Muffett-Lipinski, At Large

56 Glenwood Avenue, (603) 842-0029
m.muffett-Lipinski@dover.k12.nh.us

Superintendent, Dr. William R. Harbron

61 Locust Street, Suite 409, (603) 516-6804
w.harbron@dover.k12.nh.us

Student Representative, Noah Schwartz